News/Events

Upcoming Events

September

Monday 10th September
Sixth Form Information Evening
5.00 – 6.00 pm

Thursday 20th September
Year 11 Parent Information Evening
4.30 – 6.30 pm

Wednesday 26th September
Year 6 Open Evening
5.00 – 8.00 pm

Friday 28th September
MacMillian Coffee Morning

 

October

Thursday 11th October
Year 7 – 10 Meet the Tutor Evening
5.00 – 7.00 pm

Thursday 18th October
Open Evening
5.00 – 6.30 pm

November

Wednesday 7th November
Year 10 & 11 Mock Interview Day

Thursday 15th November
Year 11 Parents Evening
3.30 – 6.30pm

Thursday 22nd November
Sixth Form Open Evening
5.00 – 7.00pm

Tuesday 27th November
MYFW Networking Event

News

Upcoming Events

September

Monday 10th September
Sixth Form Information Evening
5.00 – 6.00 pm

Thursday 20th September
Year 11 Parent Information Evening
4.30 – 6.30 pm

Wednesday 26th September
Year 6 Open Evening
5.00 – 8.00 pm

Friday 28th September
MacMillian Coffee Morning

 

October

Thursday 11th October
Year 7 – 10 Meet the Tutor Evening
5.00 – 7.00 pm

Thursday 18th October
Open Evening
5.00 – 6.30 pm

November

Wednesday 7th November
Year 10 & 11 Mock Interview Day

Thursday 15th November
Year 11 Parents Evening
3.30 – 6.30pm

Thursday 22nd November
Sixth Form Open Evening
5.00 – 7.00pm

Tuesday 27th November
MYFW Networking Event

News